english primary teacher

Tips to create GOOD activities

Good ideas to improve the activities in the English class

CLASS CLASS, YES YES!

af6d1-bunting

Hello teachers!

How is your week going?

Today I come with some ideas to help you when creating activities !

First of all I would like to say that all my recommendations are based on my experience, and may help you or not…

picsart_01-29-09-06-26

In my opinion a good activity always depends on the students, on the teacher, on the atmosphere, on the number of pupils…. Anyway I will recommend you some tips that I found useful when creating an activity.

SHORT

Resultado de imagen de time clipart

This is one of the most important tips ( for me) to take into account when creating activities for young students. After some years, I have observed that children get bored easily, and we can avoid this situations if we creat short tasks.

Sometimes, we think that SHORT tasks can be less interesting and challenging than the long ones, but when we are planning them for young students, this is going…

Ver la entrada original 496 palabras más

Responder

