english primary teacher

Fast finishers

Here I show you a resource I have created starting from an idea I see on Pinterest (you can see it below), and I have adapted to the activities the children of my class like.

Here you have the result:

When you finish you can

 

After preparing it, I’m going to print, cut, colour and laminate it to create a poster like this:

image011

 

You can download it and use it from the link above (it’s a pdf archive), or create your own poster. If I can do it, also you can!

Soon, I will show you the final result when I put it in my class.

Un comentario sobre “Fast finishers

Responder

