english primary teacher

More activities to practice speaking in class

 

The other day I reblog the post published in the blog “Class class, yes yes with several activities to develop speaking. Certainly it is a topic I am worried about because it is the skill that I dedicate less time in my classes, at least I think that, and it is as important as the other skills, or even most.

 

So, today I have been searching for different web pages and blogs with more activities to practice this skill in class. Here you have all the links I have considered better.

 

Responder

