english primary teacher

Ideas for Halloween 

I like very much this part of the year and the festivity of Halloween. Now I’m already thinking about the lesson for this year, so searching the web I have found some (new for me) resources that can be useful for you.

First of all, a video with suggestions for teachers from the blog Class class, yes yes, full of interesting materials.

This is a video with a game of guessing Halloween characters, I think I’m going to use it with my year 4 students.

I always use a video to present or revise the vocabulary,  and for that you can use one of these two videos:

This one include like a story

Lastly, for your Art classes, you can draw this haunted house:

That’s all. I hope you liked it. See you soon.

Responder

