english primary teacher

Halloween mistery box

Today I went to a shop to buy some things and I found many Halloween decorations that give me the idea of preparing a mistery box with objects related to this topic.

The things I decided to get are these: 

– a toy spider with velvet, so when you touch it, it seems real.

– a little plastic pumpkin

– a little plastic skull

– a big fake bone

– a costume of black cat: crown, ears, and tail, with velvet, which seems like real fur.

Also I get some paper figures to decorate the bag I’m going to use. It could be fun and terrifying for my students. If I could, I’ll take some photos to show you. 

Responder

